Contact Us

Find a CICAccess Sales Representative Near You

Sales Management

Scott Schramme
Vice President of Sales
Phone: 631-842-9400 x372
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Ron Kandcer
Director of Sales
Cell 631-553-0587
rkandcer@cicaccess.com

Jorge D. Hevia
SVP, Sales & Marketing, Napco
Phone: 631-842-9400 x104
jhevia@napcosecurity.com

North American Regional Sales

SOUTH
Scott Schramme
Southwest Regional Manager & Vice President of Sales
Kennendale, TX
Phone 631-842-9400 x372
Fax (817) 572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming
Southeast
Andy Aylesworth
Southeast Regional Manager
Phone: 631-842-9400 x367
Cell (570) 396-3351
aaylesworth@cicaccess.com
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland
Midwest
Ben Shour
Midwest Sales Manager
Phone (800) 645-9330 x370
Cell (631) 793-4636
bshour@cicaccess.com
Minnesota, Kansas, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania
Northeast
Christopher Ducharme
North East Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 631-842-9400 Ext. 365
Cell 678-428-6079
cducharme@cicaccess.com
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Delaware, Massachusetts

West Coast
George Zamora
West Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 631-842-9400 x366
Cell 818-519-4196
gzamora@napcosecurity.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Canada
International:

Library of Translations / Bibliotéca: Microterm
Miniterm
Superterm 4
Superterm 8
Turbo Superterm

Scott Schramme
Vice President of Sales
Phone 631-842-9400 x372
Fax (817) 572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Ann Gaudino
International Sales Manager
agaudino@napcosecurity.com
Phone: ++1 (631) 842-9400 ext 159
Fax: ++1 (631) 789-3343
Duane Foote
International Sales Associate & National Trainer
Phone: 631-842-9400 x246
Cell: 516 987 0820
dfoote@cicaccess.com
Canada

Continental Access Company Directory

Rich Goldsobel
Vice President and General Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400 x339
Fax 631-842-9135
rgoldsobel@cicaccess.com
Susanne Ruse
Customer Service Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400 x322
Fax 631-842-9135
sruse@cicaccess.com

Technical Support
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400
Fax 631-842-9135
techhelp@cicaccess.com
333 Bayview Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701 • (631) 842-9400
Fax: (631) 789-9292  email: salesinfo@napcosecurity.com
Copyright 2017, Napco Security Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved