Contact Us

Find a CICAccess Sales Representative Near You

Sales Management

Stephen Spinelli
Senior Vice President of Sales for
NAPCO Security Technologies, Inc.
Cell: 631-626-2952
sspinelli@napcosecurity.com
Michael Venoit
VP of Sales, Napco Commercial
Cell: 631-275-2784
mvenoit@napcosecurity.com
Scott Schramme
VP of Business Development, Napco Commercial
Cell: 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Duane Warehime
VP of National Accounts
Cell: 631-786-5069
dwarehime@napcosecurity.com

North American Regional Sales

Southeast
Rob Etmans
Southeast Regional Sales Manager, Napco Commercial
Cell: 631-793-4636
retmans@napcosecurity.com
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Mid-Atlantic
Andy Aylesworth
Great Lake & Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager, Napco Commercial
Cell: 570-396-3351
aaylesworth@napcosecurity.com
Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Maryland, Kentucky, Ohio, Pennsylvania (all of it), Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Wisconsin
Southwest and Midwest
Scott May
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Commercial
Cell: 631-449-0241
smay@napcosecurity.com
Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wyoming
Northeast
Jake Franklin
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Commercial
Cell: 631-417-5813
jfranklin@cicaccess.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (Philadelphia and suburbs only), Rhode Island, Vermont
West Coast
George Zamora
Regional Sales Manager, Napco Commercial
Cell: 818-519-4196
gzamora@napcosecurity.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Canada
Ann Gaudino
International Sales
agaudino@napcosecurity.com
Phone: ++1 (631) 842-9400 ext 159
Fax: ++1 (631) 789-3343

National Sales Trainers

Andy Phelps
National Training Manager
K-12 Sales Support Specialist,
Napco Security Technologies
Cell: 516-419-1263
aphelps@napcosecurity.com
David Fogle
Field Support & Training Engineer
Cell: 631-624-1880
dfogle@cicaccess.com
Ziad Ghossaini
National Training Manager
Cell: 631-987-2837
zghossaini@napcosecurity.com

Continental Access Company Directory

Rich Goldsobel
Vice President and General Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-842-9400 x339
Fax: 631-842-9135
rgoldsobel@cicaccess.com
Susanne Ruse
Director of Customer Service
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-842-9400 x322
Fax: 631-842-9135
sruse@cicaccess.com

Technical Support
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone: 631-842-9400
Fax: 631-842-9135
techhelp@cicaccess.com
333 Bayview Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701 • (631) 842-9400
Fax: (631) 789-9292  email: salesinfo@napcosecurity.com
Copyright 2022, Napco Security Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved