Contact Us

Find a CICAccess Sales Representative Near You

Sales Management

Scott Schramme
Vice President of Sales
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Ron Kandcer
Director of Sales
Cell 631-553-0587
rkandcer@cicaccess.com

Jorge D. Hevia
SVP, Sales & Marketing, Napco
Phone: 631-842-9400 x104
jhevia@napcosecurity.com

North American Regional Sales

SOUTH
Scott Schramme
Southwest Regional Manager & Vice President of Sales
Kennendale, TX
Fax 817-572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Colorado, New Mexico, Wyoming
Southeast
Andy Aylesworth
Southeast Regional Manager
Cell 570-396-3351
aaylesworth@cicaccess.com
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, Arkansas, Louisiana, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland
Midwest
Casey Brandhorst
Midwest Sales Manager
Cell 631-793-4636
cbrandhorst@cicaccess.com
Minnesota, Kansas, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Kentucky, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania
Northeast
Dave Farquhar
North East Regional Sales Manager
Cell 678-428-6079
dfarquhar@cicaccess.com
New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Delaware, Massachusetts

West Coast
George Zamora
West Regional Sales Manager
Cell 818-519-4196
gzamora@napcosecurity.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington & Canada
Scott Schramme
Vice President of Sales
Fax 817-572-5586
Cell 817-271-4080
sschramme@cicaccess.com
Ann Gaudino
International Sales Manager
agaudino@napcosecurity.com
Phone: ++1 (631) 842-9400 ext 159
Fax: ++1 (631) 789-3343

Continental Access Company Directory

Rich Goldsobel
Vice President and General Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400 x339
Fax 631-842-9135
rgoldsobel@cicaccess.com
Susanne Ruse
Customer Service Manager
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400 x322
Fax 631-842-9135
sruse@cicaccess.com

John Wood
National Trainer, Continental Access
Phone 1-800-645-9445
Cell 516-987-0820
jwood@cicaccess.com
Technical Support
333 Bayview Ave.
Amityville, NY 11701
Phone 631-842-9400
Fax 631-842-9135
techhelp@cicaccess.com
333 Bayview Avenue, Amityville, NY 11701 • (631) 842-9400
Fax: (631) 789-9292  email: salesinfo@napcosecurity.com
Copyright 2019, Napco Security Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved